You are here

CoS Women in Science Symposium

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
02 May 2018
LT9 (NS4-04-39)
About the speaker: 

The list of speakers includes:

  • Prof Zee Upton, Executive Direcror, IMB, A*STAR
  • Prof Daniela Rhodes, Director, NTU Institute of Structural Biology
  • Asst Prof Janice Lee, NTU, Asian School of the Environment
  • Dr Annalisa Bruno, Senior Scientist, Energy Research Institute @ NTU
About the event: 

The inaugural College of Science “Inspiring Women in Science” Symposium wili be held on 2 May 2018 (1:00pm to 3:00pm) at LT9. In addition to an exciting speaker line-up, we will also award and feature the recipients of the College of Science Women in Science Travel Grant. We look forward to seeing you there, and to mingling at the reception and networking session afterwards!