Smithsonian-NTU Partnership

You are here

People and Contact

Professor David Wardle
Professor of Forest Ecology                                                   
Professor Stuart Davies
Adjunct Professor (NTU) and Senior Staff Scientist (STRI)                            



Dr. Shawn Lum
Senior Lecturer
  Timothy SHAW Dr. Matthew Luskin,
Research Fellow



Dr. Ngo Kang Min
Research Coordinator
(Assistant Director)
  Chiu Jing Hua
Research Assistant



Dr. Shailendra Mishra
Research Scientist (Fellow)
  Asst Prof. Kelly Andersen



Asst Prof Eleanor Slade   Lecturer Dr Anna Lagerström




Research Assistant 

Sylvia TAN Kee Boon